Merit’s Board of Directors is elected to ensure all actions, initiatives and policies are member driven.

Each member firm of Merit Contractors Association is entitled to one vote. The 13-member Board of Directors is elected annually to carry out the mandate of the Association. The Board of Directors elects from its own ranks a Chairman, Vice-Chairman and Secretary Treasurer who, with the appointed President, form the Executive Committee charged with the responsibility of overseeing the general management and supervision of the affairs and operations of the Association.

Board of Directors Governance

The Board of Directors meets approximately every six weeks to go over the business matters of the Association. An Annual General Meeting is held in early June and all members are invited. Audited financial statements and an overview of the Association’s previous year of activities are presented.

Left to right: 
Ron Yoneda, Jason Franchuk, Malcolm Kirkland, Brian Lacey, Victor Jensen, Don Muth, Curtis Monsebroten, Shawn Belecki.

Missing: Alan Kuysters, Carolynne Laughy, Kris Naclia.

çorlu escort fethiye escort antalya escort kemer escort